Estero

Canada

CANADA
Centro Sociologico Italiano of Toronto
65 Woodstreet blvd. Woodbridge Ontario
L4L 7X6 CANADA
Tel. 001-416-744-2946
Fax 001-416-744-3467
e.mail: toronto@granloggia.it

Germania

GERMANIA
Große Landesloge der Freimaurer von Deutschland
Peter-Lenné- Straße 1, 14195 Berlin
Tel. +49-30381 030 31
Fax +49-30381 030 25
e.mail: berlino@granloggia.it

Gran Bretagna

GRAN BRETAGNA
Oriente di Londra
Valle del Tamigi
Tel. 0044171-2862477
Fax 0044171-2867622
e.mail: londra@granloggia.it

Libano

LIBANO
Oriente di Beirut
e.mail: beirut@granloggia.it
web: www.chevaliersdorient.com


Polonia

POLONIA
Oriente di Varsavia
ul. Boczna, 3 int. 9 - Varsavia
Tel. +48668992748
e.mail: varsavia@granloggia.it

Romania

ROMANIA
Oriente di Bucarest
R.L. I Figli di Pitagora
Tel. +393466936770/+40757067007
e.mail: romania@granloggia.it

Oriente di Arad
R.L. Lumina Banatului
Tel. +393466936770/+40757067007
e.mail: romania@granloggia.it